Meet the team

Alison Hesselberth Portsmouth City Council
Angela Mays AMays HR
Anne-Marie Asgari Toucan Diversity
Caroline Sumners 51 Degrees
Cllr Ben Dowling Portsmouth City Council
David Patterson KnowNow Information
Gethin Jones Unlocking potential
Harnish Patel Vail Williams
Ian Hamilton  
Jason Bentley The Recycle Assets Company
Jill Farmer Workwise
John Hill Ethos VO
Katherine Scott Portsmouth Cultural Trust
Kevin Watkins  
Leone Hill Job Centre Plus
Lucy Linington Larcomes Solicitors
Lynn Wade Incredible Me
Mark Pembleton Portsmouth City Council
Maureen Frost Hampshire Chamber of Commerce
Mike Davis-Marks Chair
Peter Grant WSX Enterprise
Pippa Bostock University of Portsmouth
Steve Bomford Company of Makers
Steve Royffe Amberley Project Management
Stuart Brown Shaping Portsmouth
Susan Hamilton  
Tara Lovejoy University of Chichester
Tim Forer Blake Morgan

Web Design: morph pr and marketing web design  Graphic Design: Mondas Media cropped small


Content Copyright Shaping Portsmouth © 2019