Meet the team

Albert Choi Portsmouth Chinese Association
Andy Buchanan ArtSpace Portsmouth
Andy Grays Portsmouth Cultural Trust 
Anna Selway Highbury College
Anne White Portsmouth Philharmonia
Armand Gerrard Kings Theatre
Becky Ashton Mary Rose Museum
Ben Dowling  Unloc
Ben French (Chair)
Charles Burns Community Network
Charles Haskell World War 1 Museum
Charlie Fletcher The Urban Vocal Group
Claire Woollard Art Reach
Erica Smith Portsmouth Festivities
Geoff Priestley Wedgewood Rooms 
Graham Heaney Independent Member
Ian Pratt Kings Theatre 
James Rodliff Mary Rose Museum
Joanne Bushnall  Aspex Gallery
Josh Brown Portsmouth Poetry
Liz Weston New Theatre Royal 
Louise Whitmore Love Southsea 
Malisa Chafer No 6. Cinema
Marie Costa African Womens Forum
Maureen Frost Creative Network South
Richard Stride Groundlings Theatre 
Sam Cox Poet Laureate
Steve Pitt   
Sue Beckett Portsmouth Music Hub
Trevor Keeble Dean of CCI

Web Design: morph pr and marketing web design  Graphic Design: Mondas Media cropped small


Content Copyright Shaping Portsmouth © 2018