Meet the team

Alan Scott  
Andy Grays Portsmouth Cultural Trust
Andy Sheppard New Theatre Royal
Carol Clark Gunwharf Quays
Charlotte Kootstra Team Origin
Christopher Jones Brittany Ferries
David Goodwin University of Portsmouth
Drusilla Moody Independent (Chair)
Emma Abrook Portsmouth Historic Dockyard
Emma Gaisford Purple Agency
Fiona McBride Holiday Inn
Florence Gallien Highbury College
Ian Pratt Kings Theatre 
James Rodliff or Paul Griffiths Mary Rose Museum
Jane Hodgkins NMRN
Jane Singh Portsmouth City Council
Jenny Nolan or Tony Sammut Spinnaker Tower
Julie Blackwell Purple Agency
Loretta Lale Hovertravel
Louise Whitmore Lovesouthsea
Mark Persad Wightlink
Martin Waters Portsmouth Marriott Hotel
Nigel Wonnacott Brittany Ferries
Oliver Ing Big Screen Portsmouth
Ray Cobb  
Rhoda Joseph Cascades
Richard Neale BH Live
Rupert Taylor Portsmouth International Port
Sheena Hulme New Theatre Royal
Si Bunting Go on Go out
Sophie Dear University of Portsmouth
Stuart Brown Shaping Portsmouth
Terri Stannard Victorious
Vanessa Sherry Portsmouth International Port

Web Design: morph pr and marketing web design  Graphic Design: Mondas Media cropped small


Content Copyright Shaping Portsmouth © 2019