Meet the team

Alison Jeffery Portmsouth City Council
Alistair Gray Blake Morgan
Ash Vaghela Portsdown Primary School
Barbara Rodgers Solent Maths Hub
Beatrice Cristovici COPS
Bev Smith 1851 Trust
Cath Longhurst EBP South
Clare Barnes Mary Rose
Cllr Neill Young Portsmouth City Council 
Dave Goodall BAE Systems
Hayden Taylor Unloc
Hayley Reay Portsmouth Cultural Trust
Helen Brennan Highbury College
Jacquie Jones  EBP South
Jane Barry  Elite HR
John Paget Tomlinson Portsmouth High School
Lisa Ashworth Bouygues UK
Lisa Goncalves Learn Direct
Mark Cooper University of Portsmouth
Mike Stoneman PCC
Richard Hipkiss The Training & Learning Academy
Robert Vasiu COPS
Rod Edwards  
Roger Salvetti Biscoes (Chair)
Roger Sherliker Hughes Ellard
Simon Barrable Portsmouth College 
Simon Taylor Portsmouth Grammar School
Steve Labedz Admiral Lord Nelson School
Stuart Brown Shaping Portsmouth
Suzanne Lewis EBP South
Wendy Evans Financial Intuition

Web Design: morph pr and marketing web design  Graphic Design: Mondas Media cropped small   Banner Artwork: starfish graphic design


Content Copyright Shaping Portsmouth © 2018